Archived Events

Minnesota Swedes Raising Cane Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
History Study Group Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Board Meeting Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Philosophy Study Group Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
History Study Group Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Philosophy Study Group Monday, December 2, 2019 - 9:00pm
History Study Group Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Oaxaca: Mexican Discoveries Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Philosophy Study Group Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Minneapolis and Tangletown Neighborhood Landmarks Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Pages